You can contact our staff using the listing below. We welcome your questions and comments and strive to provide you the quality customer service you expect.

To request information about any of our products and services, or to share your comments with us, please click here to launch a brief contact form. Upon receipt, one of our staff members will contact you to discuss your questions or comments.

 

Bellaire

6575 W. Loop South
Suite 230
Bellaire, TX 77401
View on map

713.668.0016

rfpslishou@amwins.com

 


Henry Santos - Vice President, Sales
T: 713.668.0016 x6102
E: henry.santos@amwins.com

Cory Rodgers - Vice President, Sales
T: 470.308.0368
E: cory.rodgers@amwins.com

Ashley Murphy - Marketing Manager
T: 713.668.0016 ext 6107
E: ashley.murphy@amwins.com

Jeanette Ramirez - Director of Compliance
T: 713.668.0016 ext 6101
E: jeanette.ramirez@amwins.com

Lorenda Furman - Office Manager
T: 713.668.0016 ext 6105
E: lorenda.furman@amwins.com

Benicia

940 Adams Street
Suite G
Benicia, CA 94510
View on map

707.748.4274


Rebecca Bocek - President and National Sales Director
T: 707.748.4274
E: rebecca.bocek@amwins.com

Brett White - Vice President, Sales
T: 925.838.846
E: brett.white@amwins.com

Michele Tarantino, CSFS® – Assistant Vice President, Sales
T: 707.748.4274
E: michele.tarantino@amwins.com

Piper Wadleigh - Account Manager
T: 707.748.4274
E: piper.wadleigh@amwins.com

Laurie Flaherty - Operations Manager
T: 707.748.4274
E: laurie.flaherty@amwins.com

Renette Costa, CSFS® - Senior Account Manager
T: 707.748.4274
E: renette.costa@amwins.com

Worcester

100 Front Street
Suite 610
Worcester, MA 01608
View on map

800.944.7659


Gerald Gates - President and National Practice Leader
T: 800.944.7659 x3073
E: gerald.gates@amwins.com

Karen Rosati - Senior Vice President, Sales
T: 508.373.0706
E: karen.rosati@amwins.com

Ken Consiglio - Vice President, Sales
T: 800.944.7659 x3035
E: kenneth.consiglio@amwins.com

John Cranshaw - Assistant Vice President, Sales
T: 401.734.4137
E: john.cranshaw@amwins.com

Christopher Rosati - Claims Service Manager
T: 800.944.7659 x3003
E: christopher.rosati@amwins.com

Mindi Smith - Account Executive
T: 203.924.6406
E: mindi.smith@amwins.com

Toni Morreale - Operations Manager
T: 800.944.7659 x3004
E: toni.morreale@amwins.com

Shelby Morreale - Account Manager
T: 800.944.7659 x3000
E: shelby.morreale@amwins.com

Kate Scanlon - Account Manager
T: 508.373.0707
E: kate.scanlon@amwins.com